Top answers from doctors based on your search:
Disclaimer

is benadryl gluten free

A 33-year-old member asked:
Dr. Jason Hemming
17 years experience Gastroenterology
Not necessarily : Of course by avoiding gluten many bad foods are excluded but being gluten free does not make it neccessarily more healthy then another product.

90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:

Ask doctors free
Personalized answers
Free
Talk to a doctor
24/7 visits
$15 per month
A 30-year-old member asked:
Dr. Robert Kwok
33 years experience Pediatrics
Probably all sodas: Probably all sodas available at stores are gluten free. Sodas are just sugars, carbonated water, caffeine, etc., but rarely would have wheat, rye, or ... Read More
Dr. Jack Mutnick
17 years experience Allergy and Immunology
Gluten: The most popular sodas — including coca-cola and all carbonated sodas from pepsi co. — are considered gluten-free to 20 parts per million.
1
1 thank
A 25-year-old member asked:
Dr. Robert Kwok
33 years experience Pediatrics
No gluten protein: Gluten-free means the food or drink does not contain gluten, a protein found in such grains as wheat, rye, and barley (including malted barley or malt ... Read More
Dr. Joram Seggev
Specializes in Allergy and Immunology
No cereals!: Gluten is a protein in whet and related cereals. In order to avoid it, one needs to avoid bread, nearly all baked goods, you would need to read labels ... Read More
A 37-year-old member asked:
Dr. Liesa Harte
29 years experience Family Medicine
Gluten free : Stop consuming wheat, barley, and rye in anything you eat or drink, and preferably anything you apply to your skin. That's it. Do this for at lea ... Read More
A 46-year-old member asked:
Dr. Robert Choate
44 years experience Pediatrics
Whatever: Gluten is a component of wheat primarily.
A 39-year-old member asked:
Dr. Robert Kwok
33 years experience Pediatrics
All fresh vegetables: Fresh vegetables are naturally gluten-free. If vegetables have been cooked with gluten-containing sauces or grains (such wheat, barley, malt, or rye p ... Read More
A 34-year-old member asked:
Dr. John Chiu
Dr. John Chiu answered
57 years experience Allergy and Immunology
No: You have either got it or you don't.
A 33-year-old member asked:
Dr. Stephen Hefler
Specializes in Pediatrics
None: Not only are there no benefits to eating a gluten-free diet if you do not have celiac disease, but you become vitamin deficient and lack other nutrie ... Read More
5
5 thanks
A 34-year-old member asked:
Dr. Ronald Krauser
52 years experience Rheumatology
Yes: Yes it is.
A female asked:
Dr. Dan Fisher
27 years experience Internal Medicine
Technically yes.: Realistically no. Unless it says certified gluten free on the label, oatmeal may be contaminated with wheat, rye or barley which contain gluten.
2
2 thanks

90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:

Ask doctors free
Personalized answers
Free
Talk to a doctor
24/7 visits
$15 per month