A 42-year-old member asked:
Disclaimer

what kinds of milk are gluten-free?

1 doctor answer
Dr. Martin Fried
35 years experience General Practice
All: All milks are gluten free. Milk is not made from wheat. So cows milk, goat milk, coconut milk, soy, rice and almond milk are all gluten free. Enjoy in good health
Answered on Mar 4, 2015

90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:

Ask doctors free
Personalized answers
Free
Talk to a doctor
Unlimited visits
$10/month

Related questions:

A 27-year-old female asked:
Dr. Michael Zacharisen
32 years experience Allergy and Immunology
Yes: Rice dream which is rice milk is gluten, nut and milk free. For more information on these products go to: http://www.Tastethedream.Com/index.Php.
1
1 thank
A 39-year-old female asked:
Dr. Marybeth Lambe
44 years experience Travel Medicine
Not best choice: Not all almond milk is gluten free. Check the label. Almond milk is very low in protein and fat which growing children may need. It can be high in sug ... Read More
1
1 thank
A 1-year-old male asked:
Dr. Daniel Sternberg
48 years experience Clinical Psychology
Speech delayed child: I would consult with your pediatrician first to see if something else is going on before deciding that the answer is nutritional one. If not medical, ... Read More
1
1 thank
A 32-year-old member asked:
Dr. Steven Charlap
36 years experience Holistic Medicine
A lot: Vegetables, fruits, nuts, beans, and wild salmon to name a few.

90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:

Ask doctors free
Personalized answers
Free
Talk to a doctor
Unlimited visits
$10/month