A 39-year-old member asked:
what kind of soda is gluten free?
1 doctor answer
Dr. Robert Kwok answered
32 years experience Pediatrics
Probably all sodas: Probably all sodas available at stores are gluten free. Sodas are just sugars, carbonated water, caffeine, etc., but rarely would have wheat, rye, or barley. If someone was selling soda with real malted wheat or barley as flavoring, that soda may have gluten. Corn is gluten-free.
Answered on Dec 10, 2012
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:
People also searched for:
Connect by text or video with a U.S. board-certified doctor now — wait time is less than 1 minute!