Lactose intolerance: Check the labels on the tartar sauce -- some may contain dairy products. If you eat them, you will not be a happy camper. Some tartar sauce may be okay for you, though. Here's one, with a recipe: http://tinyurl.Com/pwdh3cz.
Answered 9/12/2013
4.9k views
Maybe: Check the ingredient label or ask the chef at the restaurant if there is any lactose products in the sauce.
Answered 9/14/2013
4.9k views
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more.
Ask your question