Yes: Most tartar sauce is made with eggs and oil, so no lactose is present.
Answered 11/2/2015
5.7k views
Maybe: Check the ingrediants for any milk products. If no list, don't risk it.
Answered 7/23/2018
5.7k views
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more.
Ask your question