Dextrin: Skittles reportedly contains dextrin which can be made from wheat or corn starch. This may not be a good choice for celiac dz.
Answered 4/3/2013
5.2k views
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more.
Ask your question