Wheat intolerance: Flur is usually made from wheat. You may have wheat intolerance or gluten allergy. Consult your doctor for a blood test to rule out celiac disease.
Answered 8/3/2012
5.7k views
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
3 doctors weighed in across 2 answers
A doctor has provided 1 answer
A doctor has provided 1 answer
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more.
Ask your question