A member asked:

Does red wine contain gluten?

4 doctors weighed in across 2 answers

No: Red or white wines are made from grapes and are gluten-free. Gluten is a protein found in such grains as wheat, barley, malted barley, rye, spelt, etc...

Answered 9/4/2012

6.3k views

Thank

Red wine : Red wine does not contain gluten. All wine is gluten free

Answered 5/16/2018

327 views

Thank

Related Questions

Sponsored Content
HealthTap Medical Group does not endorse products or services. Sponsored content revenues support our mission to make health information free and accessible to all.Learn more