3 doctors weighed in:

Does red wine contain gluten?

3 doctors weighed in
Dr. Robert Kwok
Pediatrics
2 doctors agree

In brief: No

Red or white wines are made from grapes and are gluten-free.
Gluten is a protein found in such grains as wheat, barley, malted barley, rye, spelt, etc...

In brief: No

Red or white wines are made from grapes and are gluten-free.
Gluten is a protein found in such grains as wheat, barley, malted barley, rye, spelt, etc...
Dr. Robert Kwok
Dr. Robert Kwok
Thank
Read more answers from doctors