Many of the major fast-food chains have gluten
The items may be found on their gluten-free menus, or on the company websites. They may be bunless burgers, with the veggies but perhaps without sauce. French fries should be ok, because potatoes and oils are gluten-free unless they have been treated with gluten-containing substances. Water, sodas, juice, or milk should be fine also.