What kinds of vegetables are gluten free?

All. All vegetables are gluten free. Gluten is a protein that is derived from grains such as wheat, rye, barley, corn, etc.
All fresh vegetables. Fresh vegetables are naturally gluten-free. If vegetables have been cooked with gluten-containing sauces or grains (such wheat, barley, malt, or rye products), then the veggies may have gluten on them. Sometimes gluten can get onto veggies if there was gluten on the grill, skillet, pot, or pan.