Not unless you are also allergic to soy.
If you have a wheat & gluten allergy avoid barley and oat. Millet is a form of wheat so avoid that, too. White flour is wheat so avoid that. You may eat soy, corn, rice, manioc (poi), arrowroot, quinoa, and tapioca.