Can I eat ice cream if iam a celiac patient?

Yes. Celiac disease is an inability to tolerate gluten which is found in wheat, barley, and rye. Not dairy.
Yes many flavors. If you have celiac disease you can enjoy many flavors of ice cream. Vanilla chocolate strawberry etc. You can't have cookie dough, brownie because they have gluten. Many frozen yogurts stores will label if there is gluten. There are gluten free ice cream cones available at grocery stores.