A 35-year-old member asked:
silk ok if lactose intolerant?
2 doctor answers
Dr. Ankush Bansal answered
17 years experience Internal Medicine
Yes: Silk is soy milk (the whey from fermenting soy). There are no milk products in it, thus no lactose.
Answered on Jul 5, 2012
90,000 U.S. doctors in 147 specialties are here to answer your questions or offer you advice, prescriptions, and more. Get help now:
People also searched for:
Connect by text or video with a U.S. board-certified doctor now — wait time is less than 1 minute!
$15 per month